Fire Protection

Our Stations

Administration, Governance and Oversight –

Boeing Fire Protection currently has the following staffed stations that serve employees, business partners, customers and vendors in North America. The emergency response services vary for each site, but our core competency of fire prevention is consistent through all stations.

Enterprise Fire Protection is responsible for the development and maintenance of sound fire protection policies, procedures, and standards to ensure employees clearly understand their individual and organizational responsibilities.

Our mission is to provide standardized, integrated, and innovative fire prevention, emergency preparedness, emergency response, and training services globally in a timely and cost effective manner.

For more information about Enterprise Fire please contact:
Fire Chief Mike Mauvais
Email Address: michael.p.mauvais@boeing.com

For Fire Prevention/Inspection inquiries please contact:
Fire Marshal Rich Stine
Email Address: Richard.g.stine@boeing.com

For Policy, Procedural and Administrative inquiries please contact:
Asst. Chief Kevin Hayes
Email Address: kevin.r.hayes@boeing.com

For Training and Safety inquiries please contact:
Asst. Chief Robert Mathis
Email Address” Robert.c.mathis@boeing.com

California-

Long Beach:
Combination station that provides aircraft rescue firefighting, structural firefighting, emergency medical services, confined space rescue and hazardous materials responses.

Huntington Beach:
Structural firefighting, emergency medical services and hazardous materials responses.

For more information about these two stations, please contact:
Deputy Chief Paul Coty
Email Address: paul.c.coty@boeing.com

El Segundo/Seal Beach:
Structural firefighting, emergency medical services and hazardous materials responses.

For more information, please contact:
Deputy Chief Abel Ramirez
Email Address: abel.ramirez@boeing.com

Arizona-

Mesa:
Combination station that provides aircraft rescue firefighting, structural firefighting, emergency medical services, confined space rescue and hazardous materials responses.

For more information, please contact:
Deputy Chief Thomas Covington
Email: thomas.c.covington@boeing.com

South Carolina-

North Charleston:
Combination station that provides aircraft rescue firefighting, structural firefighting, emergency medical services, confined space rescue and hazardous materials responses.

For more information, please contact:
Deputy Chief Darrell Sooter
Email:  darrell.m.sooter2@boeing.com

Pennsylvania-

Ridley Park:
Combination station that provides aircraft rescue firefighting, structural firefighting, emergency medical services, confined space rescue and hazardous materials responses.

For more information, please contact:
Deputy Chief Eugene Turner
Email: eugene.b.turner@boeing.com

Missouri-

St Louis:
Combination station that provides aircraft rescue firefighting, structural firefighting, emergency medical services, confined space rescue and hazardous materials responses.

For more information, please contact:
Deputy Chief Michael Coleman
Email: michael.coleman2@boeing.com

Washington-

Everett, Renton, North Boeing Field (Seattle):
Combination station that provides aircraft rescue firefighting, structural firefighting, emergency medical services, confined space rescue and hazardous materials responses.

Structural firefighting, emergency medical services, confined space rescue and hazardous materials responses.

For more information on any of these 5 stations, please contact:
Deputy Chief Scott Harmier
Email: scott.f.harmier@boeing.com

Auburn, Fredrickson:
Structural firefighting, emergency medical services, confined space rescue and hazardous materials responses.

For more information on any of these 5 stations, please contact:
Deputy Chief Scott Harmier
Email: scott.f.harmier@boeing.com

Kansas-

Wichita:
Combination station that provides aircraft rescue firefighting, structural firefighting, emergency medical services, confined space rescue and hazardous materials responses. This station will be closing in mid-2014.

For more information, please contact:
Deputy Chief Larry Lara
Email: larry.l.lara@boeing.com