Savings Plans

Boeing Savings Service Center Telephone Directory

You can connect to the Boeing Savings Service Center through Boeing TotalAccess.

Boeing TotalAccess

From inside or outside the U.S.: 1-866-473-2016 (hearing impaired call 1-866-628-5803)

  • At the main menu, request "savings."
  • Enter your BEMSID.
  • Enter your Boeing TotalAccess password.

You will then be connected to the Boeing Savings Service Center, and you may select from the following choices by pressing the corresponding number on your telephone keypad:

0 Press zero to request a loan or in-service withdrawal or to speak with a customer service representative at any time during your call
1 Information on account balances, fund performance, or unit prices
2 To review or change contribution percentages and investment fund elections
3 To transfer current fund balances
4 To request forms or documents
5 Other options
9 To exit the Boeing Savings Service Center
* To return to the main menu

Boeing Savings Service Center Automated Telephone System Hours

Available 24 hours a day, seven days a week

Boeing Savings Plan Customer Service Hours

Customer service representatives are available Monday through Friday during these hours, except on U.S. stock market holidays:
9 a.m. to 9 p.m. Eastern time
8 a.m. to 8 p.m. Central time
7 a.m. to 7 p.m. Mountain time
6 a.m. to 6 p.m. Pacific time

Return to the Savings Plans Information menu.