737 MAX 공식 입장

이곳에서 737 MAX에 대한 최신 업데이트 사항, 뉴스 및 정보를 확인할 수 있습니다.

Latest Statements

READ (February 17, 2020): Boeing Statement on $100 million fund to support humanitarian needs

READ (January 21, 2020): Boeing Statement on 737 MAX Return to Service

READ (January 9, 2020): Boeing Statement on Employee Messages Provided to U.S. Congress and FAA

READ (January 7, 2020): Boeing Statement on 737 MAX Simulator Training

READ (December 23, 2019): Boeing Statement Regarding Leadership Changes

READ (December 16, 2019): Boeing Statement Regarding 737 MAX Production

READ (November 11, 2019): 737 MAX Progress Report

READ (October 25, 2019): Boeing Statement On Lion Air Flight 610 Investigation Final Report

READ (October 20, 2019): Boeing Statement Relating to Recently Released Nov. 15, 2016 Instant Message

READ (Sept. 30, 2019): Boeing Chairman, President and CEO Dennis Muilenburg Announces Changes to Sharpen Company Focus on Product and Services Safety

READ (June 26, 2019): Boeing Statement on 737 MAX software

READ (May 23, 2019): Boeing Statement on Federal Aviation Administration Global Regulators Meeting

READ (May 16, 2019): Boeing Statement on 737 MAX Certification and Return to Service

READ (May 5, 2019): Boeing Statement on AOA Disagree Alert

READ (April 29, 2019): Boeing Statement on 737 MAX Disagree Alert

READ (April 29, 2019): Speech from Boeing CEO Dennis Muilenburg: 2019 Address to Shareholders

READ (April 11, 2019): Speech from Boeing CEO Dennis Muilenburg: “Investing in the best team and talent”

READ (April 5, 2019): Statement from Boeing CEO Dennis Muilenburg: We Own Safety – 737 MAX Software, Production and Process Update

READ (April 4, 2019): Boeing CEO Dennis Muilenburg Addresses the Ethiopian Airlines Flight 302 Preliminary Report

READ (April 4, 2019) Boeing Statement On Ethiopian Airlines Flight 302 Investigation Preliminary Report

READ (March 26, 2019): Boeing Response to Ethiopian Airlines Group CEO Ato Tewolde GebreMariam and the aviation industry

READ (March 18, 2019): Letter from Boeing CEO Dennis Muilenburg to Airlines, Passengers and the Aviation Community

READ (March 17, 2019): Boeing CEO Muilenburg Issues Statement on Ethiopian Airlines Flight 302 Accident Investigation

READ (March 13, 2019): Boeing Supports Action to Temporarily Ground 737 MAX Operations

READ (March 12, 2019): Boeing Statement on 737 MAX Operation

READ (March 11, 2019): Boeing Statement on 737 MAX Software Enhancement

READ (March 10, 2019): Boeing Statement on Ethiopian Airlines Flight 302

동영상

두 차례의 비극적인 737 맥스 사고는 저희에게 깊고 개인적인 충격으로 다가왔습니다. 사고 이후, 우리 팀원들이 어떻게 대응하고 있으며, 737 MAX를 역사상 가장 안전한 항공기로 만들겠다는 약속을 어떻게 이행하고 있는지 확인해보세요.

보잉 연락처

Boeing Corporate
Charles Bickers
charles.n.bickers@boeing.com
+1 206 769 3234

Peter Pedraza
peter.p.pedraza@boeing.com
+1 312 618 8998

Boeing Commercial Airplanes
Bernard Choi
bernard.choi@boeing.com
+1 (206) 544-1665

Australia
David Sidman
david.sidman@boeing.com
+61 466 528 657

Kevin Yoo
kevin.k.yoo@boeing.com
+1 206 766 2906

Canada
Joseph Loeffler
joseph.o.loeffler@boeing.com
+1 425 306 2145

Stephanie Townend
stephanie.townend@boeing.com
+1 204 833 7506

China
Yukui Wang
yukui.wang@boeing.com
+86 1360 131 7722

Mike Ma
mike.ma2@boeing.com
+86 1381 108 9058

Europe
Chantal Dorange
chantal.dorange@boeing.com
+34 630 046 736

Keelan Morris
keelan.j.morris@boeing.com
+44 077 9882 8790

India
Ashmita Sethi
ashmita.sethi@boeing.com
+91 9899 0208 56

Zoe Leong
zoe.leong@boeing.com
+65 9658 3630

Japan
Rob Henderson
robert.j.henderson3@boeing.com
+81 90 1429 9662

Kevin Yoo
kevin.k.yoo@boeing.com
+1 206 766 2906

Korea
Kunwoo Yoo
kunwoo.yoo@boeing.com
+82 2 20754815

Kevin Yoo
kevin.k.yoo@boeing.com
+1 206 766 2906

Middle East
Fakher Daghestani
fakher.a.daghestani@boeing.com
+97 150 625 4855

Saffana Michael
saffana.michael2@boeing.com
+97 150 459 0651

Russia
Elena Alexandrova
elena.alexandrova@boeing.com
+7 495 797 3415

Latin America
Ana Paula Ferreira
ana.p.ferreira@boeing.com
+1 425 324 7030

Joseph Loeffler
joseph.o.loeffler@boeing.com
+1 425 306 2145

Southeast Asia
Zoe Leong
zoe.leong@boeing.com
+65 9658 3630

기타 연락처

National Transportation Safety Board (NTSB)
Christopher O’Neil
christopher.oneil@ntsb.gov
+1 202 603 7984

Federal Aviation Administration (FAA)
Gregory Martin
gregory.martin@faa.gov
+1 202 267 3454

737 MAX 관련 추가 자료

모두의 비행 경험을 개선하기 위한 보잉의 전 세계 제조업체, 규제 기관, 조종사 및 항공사와의 지속적 협력에 대해 더 자세히 소개해 드립니다.

자료